American Academy of Emergency Medicine


YPS Election Results

The Young Physicians Section (YPS) of AAEM is proud to announce the new 2011 – 2012 Board of Directors:

President – Michael S. Pulia, MD FAAEM

Vice President – Elizabeth C. Hall, MD FAAEM

Secretary-Treasurer – Jennifer Kanapicki, MD

Immediate Past President – Brian Potts, MD MBA FAAEM

At-Large Board Members:
Heather K. Jiménez, MD
Alicia M. Pilarski, DO
Jeffery M. Pinnow, MD
Michael A. Ybarra, MD

Thank you to all who participated in this year’s election process. Remember, many opportunities still exist for interested members to become more involved with YPS projects and committees. For further information, please email info@ypsaaem.org.